JAKARTA CALENDAR 2022 AND TERM DATES

Jakarta Calendar 2022 and Term Dates

Admission applications are open throughout the year.
 

AACADEMIC CALENDAR

2022 Term Dates Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
First Day of Term 2 Feb (Wednesday) 19 Apr (Tuesday) 26 Jul (Tuesday) 18 Oct (Tuesday)
Last Day of Term 8 Apr (Friday) 1 Jul (Friday) 30 Sep (Friday) 14 Dec (Wednesday)
Term Breaks 11 Apr - 18 Apr 4 Jul - 25 Jul 3 Oct - 17 Oct 15 Dec - TBC
1 week 3 weeks 2 weeks  

Downloadable Jakarta Yearly Calendar 2022

2023 Term Dates Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
First Day of Term 31 Jan (Tuesday) 3 May (Wednesday) 25 Jul (Tuesday) 17 Oct (Tuesday)
Last Day of Term 14 Apr (Friday) 30 Jun (Friday) 29 Sep (Friday) 14 Dec (Thursday)
Term Breaks 17 Apr - 2 May 3 Jul - 24 Jul 2 Oct - 16 Oct 15 Dec - TBC
2 weeks 3 weeks 2 weeks  

SSCHOOL HOURS

School Starts School Finishes Extra-curricular program
Preschool 3 Preschool 4 - Year 6 Year 7 - Year 12 Preschool 4 - Year 6 Year 7 - Year 12
8.00 am 12.00 pm 2.30 pm 3.00 pm 2.40 pm - 3.40 am 3.10 pm - 4.10 am

To read more about our school in 日本語, 中文 or 한국어 click here.